Error: Cannot fetch feed url - http://www.desi-box.com/music/urban/rss/new.htmlError: Cannot fetch feed url - http://www.desi-box.com/music/rss/new.html Desi-Box.com | Latest News, Music Videos, Interviews, Bollywood, Bhangra, Urban All the latest happenings from the Desi, Urban music world and the latest buzz from Bollywood http://www.desi-box.com/ 2014-09-02T05:11:44+01:00 text/html 2014-08-31T16:11:53+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Irrfan Khan to work with Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in Jazbaa? http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/irrfan-khan-to-work-with-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-in-jazbaa.html text/html 2014-08-31T15:52:57+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Priyanka Chopra’s ‘Mary Kom’ gets certified ‘U’ http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/priyanka-chopra-s-mary-kom-gets-certified-u.html text/html 2014-08-31T15:26:13+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Gurkawal Sidhu - Kashni Ji Akh ft Epic Bhangra http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/gurkawal-sidhu-kashni-ji-akh-ft-epic-bhangra.html text/html 2014-08-31T15:21:41+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Char Avell - All Nighter http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/char-avell-all-nighter.html text/html 2014-08-31T12:15:05+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com The Slam Tour heads to London! http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/the-slam-tour-heads-to-london.html text/html 2014-08-31T11:57:49+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Indulge in a cinematic feast as Yash Raj Films invites you to Daawat-e-Ishq http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/indulge-in-a-cinematic-feast-as-yash-raj-films-invites-you-to-daawat-e-ishq.html text/html 2014-08-31T11:43:07+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Akshay Kumar & Lisa Haydon Fly High for 'The Shaukeens' http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/akshay-kumar-lisa-haydon-fly-high-for-the-shaukeens.html text/html 2014-08-31T11:39:59+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com SRK becomes Ambassador of Interpol’s ‘Turn Back Crime’ campaign http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/srk-becomes-ambassador-of-interpol-s-turn-back-crime-campaign.html text/html 2014-08-31T11:31:25+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Ranveer Singh promotes Ching's Secret http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/ranveer-singh-promotes-ching-s-secret.html text/html 2014-08-30T19:09:13+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Prabh Gill & Amrinder Gill - Pyaar Tere Da Assar http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/prabh-gill-amrinder-gill-pyaar-tere-da-assar.html text/html 2014-08-30T19:03:49+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Bilal Saeed - Lethal Combination ft Roach Killa http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/bilal-saeed-lethal-combination-ft-roach-killa.html text/html 2014-08-30T13:24:54+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Nach Billo - Jus Reign ft Babbu http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/nach-billo-jus-reign-ft-babbu.html text/html 2014-08-30T12:04:42+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Ali Romeo - Dard Judaiyan http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/ali-romeo-dard-judaiyan.html text/html 2014-08-30T11:55:27+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Prince Tejpal - Palla http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/prince-tejpal-palla.html text/html 2014-08-30T11:43:24+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Amrinder Gill - Chadhi Ae Jawani http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/amrinder-gill-chadhi-ae-jawani.html text/html 2014-08-25T19:45:27+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Deep Jandu - My Girl ft Gangis Khan http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/deep-jandu-my-girl-ft-gangis-khan.html text/html 2014-08-25T19:36:07+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com B21 - Agg Paaniya Nu ft Miss Pooja http://www.desi-box.com/videos/music-videos/b21-agg-paaniya-nu-ft-miss-pooja.html text/html 2014-08-17T18:16:17+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Salman Khan tweets Shahrukh’s HNY trailer is ‘kickass’ http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/salman-khan-tweets-shahrukh-s-hny-trailer-is-kickass.html text/html 2014-08-17T18:11:00+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Bipasha Basu wants to feature in on another Bengali film http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/bipasha-basu-wants-to-feature-in-on-another-bengali-film.html text/html 2014-08-17T18:02:43+01:00 http://www.desi-box.com/ Desi-Box.com Karisma Kapoor tags Saif Ali Khan as Best BIL! http://www.desi-box.com/film/news/karisma-kapoor-tags-saif-ali-khan-as-best-bil.html